TicNote Card vs Lite vs Pods: Which Spec Fits Your Kit

TicNote Card vs Lite vs Pods: Which Spec Fits Your Kit

You searched for a TicNote Card, and this store sells that card-sized recorder as TicNote AI Voice Recorder. As of 14 September 2026, shop.cnps.ai also lists a lighter recorder and two open-ear earbud models. Match the Card to Lite and to Pods with live prices and product-page sentences only. This is not a lab test of other brands, and it does not invent battery hours.

Side-by-side on this store (14 September 2026)

You can use these USD variant prices, recorded 14 September 2026 (Asia/Shanghai). Recheck the live variant before you pay.

TicNote AI Voice Recorder TicNote Lite AI Voice Recorder TicNote Pods WiFi TicNote Pods 4G
Store description Card-sized recorder for meetings, lectures, and calls. Transcripts and summaries in the TicNote app. A lighter TicNote recorder for meetings and lectures. Transcripts and summaries in the app. Open-ear earbuds that record and transcribe on the go. Notes land in the TicNote app. Open-ear 4G earbuds that record and transcribe without Wi-Fi. Notes land in the TicNote app.
Starting price $139.99 Basic; with 1-Year Pro Plan from $189.99 (Blue) / $199.99 (Gray, Gold) $99.99 Basic; $119.99 With One Year Pro Plan $219.99 Pearl White Pods Only $239.99; Navy Blue Pods Only $249.99; With FREE Lite $279.99
Compare-at $179.99 Basic; $258.00 with 1-Year Pro Plan $129.99 Basic; $208.00 With One Year Pro Plan $249.99 $299.99 Pods Only; $398.99 With FREE Lite
Options listed Gray, Gold, Blue; Basic / with 1-Year Pro Plan Plan options only (Basic / With One Year Pro Plan) Navy Blue, Pearl White Pearl White, Navy Blue; Version 4G (North America); Pods Only or With FREE Lite
Storage note Homepage: 64GB, about 434 hours (storage, not battery) Not stated on the Lite product page Homepage: 32GB case and 256MB on the earbuds Same Pods storage note on the homepage

What this table does not say

  • It does not name a battery-life winner. You cannot rank these four listings on battery from this store.
  • It does not compare TicNote to recorders sold on other sites.
  • Minutes (300 / 600 / 2,100) are homepage account-type figures, not a per-listing lab result.
  • It does not invent a Lite storage number. That page does not state one.

Start with the TicNote Card on this store

You will see the Card listing titled TicNote AI Voice Recorder: a card-sized recorder for meetings, lectures, and calls, with transcripts and summaries in the TicNote app. The homepage line “Put the recorder on the table” sits on this Card. You pay $139.99 for Basic (compare-at $179.99) in Gray, Gold, or Blue. With 1-Year Pro Plan is $189.99 on Blue and $199.99 on Gray or Gold (compare-at $258.00). Read the homepage 64GB, about 434 hours, as storage, not battery.

So you can treat the TicNote Card as your kit when you want the table form, the calls line, color choices, and the published storage note. Keep reading if you still need a cheaper room recorder or a wearable instead.

Card vs Lite when you sit in a room

You will see Lite Basic at $99.99 (compare-at $129.99). Lite With One Year Pro Plan is $119.99 (compare-at $208.00). You get meetings and lectures only, plan options rather than color names, and no storage number on the Lite page. Pick Lite for the lowest published meetings-and-lectures price. Pick the Card for the table form, calls, colors, and storage note. If you only need a recorder under $150, see Best AI voice recorder under $150 (TicNote lineup).

Table recorder vs open-ear earbuds

Use a Card or Lite for a room you sit in and earbuds for motion. Do not import thickness, weight, or battery hours this store does not print. If you sit in a meeting or lecture, the copy points you at the Card or Lite. If you want something you wear, this store publishes Pods WiFi for on-the-go capture and Pods 4G for recording and transcribing without Wi-Fi. The only published way to take both form factors in one checkout is a Pods 4G variant that includes a free Lite.

TicNote Pods WiFi vs Pods 4G

You will see Navy Blue and Pearl White on both earbud listings, plus the homepage storage note: 32GB in the case and 256MB on the earbuds. Split them on connectivity wording and price, not on a lab test. You pay $219.99 for Pods WiFi (compare-at $249.99). On Pods 4G you pay $239.99 Pearl White Pods Only, $249.99 Navy Blue Pods Only (compare-at $299.99), or $279.99 With FREE Lite (compare-at $398.99). Version wording is 4G (North America).

Minutes, languages, and digital-plan refunds

Every listing sends notes to the TicNote app. You can treat minutes as account-type copy, not a fourth column: 120+ languages; eligible hardware 600 minutes per month; unbound free 300; some 1-Year Pro listings 2,100. Digital-plan refunds follow the Refund policy: unused or unactivated digital service may be requested within 30 days; activated digital service is not refundable except where law requires.

Matching the four listings to your kit

  • TicNote Card on the table, with calls named, colors, and storage note: Card Basic at $139.99 (or with 1-Year Pro Plan from $189.99).
  • Cheapest meetings-and-lectures recorder: Lite Basic at $99.99.
  • Open-ear, on the go: Pods WiFi at $219.99.
  • Open-ear without Wi-Fi, North America 4G: Pods 4G from $239.99, or $279.99 with free Lite.

If you need two form factors, the published path is the Pods 4G plus Lite bundle. Email sales@cnps.ai if a variant or plan is unclear.

FAQ

Which listing is the TicNote Card on shop.cnps.ai, and what does it cost as of 14 September 2026?

You open TicNote AI Voice Recorder for the Card. The page sells a card-sized recorder for meetings, lectures, and calls. Basic is $139.99 (compare-at $179.99) in Gray, Gold, or Blue. With 1-Year Pro Plan is $189.99 on Blue and $199.99 on Gray or Gold (compare-at $258.00). Prices can change, so you recheck the live variant before you pay.

Which of the four TicNote listings is cheapest on this store as of 14 September 2026?

Lite Basic is $99.99 on this store (compare-at $129.99). Lite With One Year Pro Plan is $119.99. The Card Basic is $139.99. Pods WiFi is $219.99. Pods 4G starts at $239.99. So you can treat Lite Basic as the cheapest listing here.

Do TicNote Pods WiFi and TicNote Pods 4G need Wi-Fi in the same way on this store?

No. You read Pods WiFi as open-ear earbuds that record and transcribe on the go. You read Pods 4G as open-ear 4G earbuds that record and transcribe without Wi-Fi. Published 4G variants are labeled 4G (North America). That is product-page wording, not a network test.

Should you put a table recorder or open-ear earbuds in a meeting on this lineup?

The homepage line “Put the recorder on the table” sits on the Card, not on Lite or Pods. Lite is a lighter recorder for meetings and lectures. Pods WiFi and Pods 4G are open-ear earbuds. So you can place the Card on the table, and wear Pods when you want on-the-go capture.

Does 64GB or 434 hours on the TicNote Card mean battery life on this store?

No. The homepage states the TicNote Card has 64GB, about 434 hours, and that figure is storage. The Lite product page does not state storage. Pods are listed as a 32GB case and 256MB on the earbuds. So you can use 434 hours as Card storage, and you should not pick a battery winner from this store.

How many transcription minutes do you get with TicNote Card, Lite, Pods WiFi, and Pods 4G?

The homepage lists minutes by account type, not per listing: eligible hardware 600 per month, unbound free 300, some 1-Year Pro listings 2,100. Transcription supports 120+ languages. So you can read those figures as account-type copy, not a per-SKU lab result.

You now have the four published listings, the live prices as of 14 September 2026, and the store sentences that actually differ. Start with the TicNote Card if that is your kit, then open All TicNote Products to see the same four cards in one grid and choose Card, Lite, Pods WiFi, or Pods 4G for how you record. Questions about a variant, a North America 4G listing, or a digital plan go to sales@cnps.ai.

Back to blog