Collection: All TicNote Products

You are shopping the four TicNote products CNPS.AI publishes on this collection as of 30 August 2026. You compare the live listings, then you open the product page that matches how you record. Shopify already shows the four product cards on this page. The copy below is the store description: prices, form factors, plans, and the sentences those listings actually use. Those prices can change, so you read the live variant before you pay.

What this collection is for

You are a retail shopper on shop.cnps.ai. You want one TicNote unit from this catalog, not a ranking of other brands. You use this page to line up the four published products, then you order the SKU that matches your room, your budget, or your wearable preference.

You will see two recorders and two open-ear earbud listings. The recorders are the lighter TicNote unit for meetings and lectures, and the card-sized unit for meetings, lectures, and calls. The earbuds are the Wi-Fi pair sold for on-the-go capture, and the 4G pair sold for recording and transcribing without Wi-Fi.

You do not need a definition of an AI recorder to finish this page. You need the prices this store prints, the colors and plan options each listing actually shows, and the homepage lines that tell you where each form sits: table, lighter recorder, or wearable.

If you already know you want the lowest published TicNote price for meetings and lectures, you go to Lite Basic. If you already know you want a card on the table, you go to the card listing. If you already know you want open-ear earbuds, you split Wi-Fi versus 4G using the product-page sentences. If you are still comparing, keep reading in that order.

Four listings and live prices

You start with the four rows this store currently sells. Each product name in the table opens that product page once. You should match the price you pay to the variant you select on that page. Figures below are USD as of 30 August 2026, and they can change.

Product Live price (USD) Compare-at (if shown) What the listing says
TicNote Lite AI Voice Recorder $99.99 Basic; $119.99 with One Year Pro Plan $129.99 Basic; $208.00 with One Year Pro Plan A lighter TicNote recorder for meetings and lectures. Transcripts and summaries in the app.
TicNote AI Voice Recorder $139.99 Basic $179.99 Card-sized recorder for meetings, lectures, and calls. Transcripts and summaries in the TicNote app.
TicNote Pods WiFi $219.99 $249.99 Open-ear earbuds that record and transcribe on the go. Notes land in the TicNote app.
TicNote Pods 4G $239.99 Pods only (North America 4G); $279.99 on some variants with a free Lite From $299.99 Open-ear 4G earbuds that record and transcribe without Wi-Fi. Notes land in the TicNote app.

You should read those compare-at numbers as store display figures next to the live price. They are not a claim that another retailer charges that amount today.

You get three TicNote hardware rows you can take under $150: Lite Basic at $99.99, Lite with One Year Pro Plan at $119.99, and the card Basic at $139.99. You do not get a Pods SKU in that band. If your cap is $100 on this store, you have one row: Lite Basic.

You get two TicNote earbud rows above $150: Pods WiFi at $219.99, and Pods 4G from $239.99 for Pods only on the North America 4G listing. If you want the published offer that includes a free Lite, you look at the $279.99 variants on that same 4G product page.

This collection quotes the card price the store published for Basic, $139.99. The card page also shows a plan selector. You will not find a card Pro price quoted in this description, because this store has not published that number in the facts used here. You check the live card page if you want that plan on the card hardware.

Form factors the store actually lists

You are not choosing among four identical TicNote boxes. The homepage and the product titles split this lineup into a table-top card, a lighter recorder, and open-ear earbuds.

You put the card on the table. That is the homepage line attached to the TicNote AI Voice Recorder: put the recorder on the table, and everyone can see it. The same homepage block names lectures with 64GB on the card, and hours of class without a laptop. The card listing itself adds calls to the sentence, so you get meetings, lectures, and calls on that product page.

You treat Lite as the lighter TicNote recorder for meetings and lectures. That is the sentence on the Lite product page. Transcripts and summaries land in the app. Lite’s published options are plan options, not color names, and that page does not restate the table instruction.

You wear Pods when you want capture on the go. Pods WiFi are open-ear earbuds that record and transcribe on the go, with notes in the TicNote app. Pods 4G are open-ear 4G earbuds that record and transcribe without Wi-Fi, with notes in the same app. Both earbud pages list Navy Blue and Pearl White.

The homepage Capture line covers meetings, lectures, and calls on the card or earbuds. You still split the four SKUs by the product-page sentences: Lite names meetings and lectures; the card names meetings, lectures, and calls; Pods WiFi names on-the-go; Pods 4G names without Wi-Fi.

If you sit still in a room, you are in recorder territory. If you move, you are in earbud territory. You should not import thickness, weight, or charge-time claims this store does not print. Those numbers are not on these product pages, so this collection will not print them either.

How you pick among table, lighter recorder, and wearable

You pick a form first, then a price, then a plan or color. That order keeps you inside what this store actually lists.

If you run meetings at a table and you want the room to see a recorder, you take the card. The homepage tells you to put that recorder on the table. The listing names calls as well as meetings and lectures. You pay $139.99 for the published Basic card, and you choose Gray, Gold, or Blue.

If you want meetings and lectures at the lowest published TicNote price on this store, you take Lite Basic at $99.99. You still get transcripts and summaries in the app. You do not get a color name on that page, and you do not get the table instruction on that listing.

If you want that same Lite hardware with the One Year Pro listing, you pay $119.99. You are still under $150. You should treat that as a plan choice on Lite, not as a second recorder model.

If you want something you wear, you leave the table recorders and you open the earbud pair. Pods WiFi at $219.99 is the lower earbud price and the on-the-go sentence. Pods 4G starts at $239.99 for Pods only on the North America 4G listing, and that sentence is recording and transcribing without Wi-Fi.

If you want both a wearable and a lighter recorder in one checkout, the published path on this store is a Pods 4G variant that includes a free Lite at $279.99. No other listing on this collection bundles two form factors in the facts used here.

If your work is lectures and you care about the homepage storage line, you read 64GB on the card, about 434 hours, as storage, and you read “hours of class without a laptop” as the lecture line attached to that card. Lite’s page does not state a storage number, so you should not invent one to make Lite win a storage comparison.

If your work is phone and virtual meetings, the homepage Calls line gives you a transcript you can search after those sessions. The product page that names calls in its own sentence is the card. Lite’s sentence stops at meetings and lectures. Pods are sold as open-ear capture, not as a table recorder.

If you only need one decision rule: sit and show a recorder → card; sit and spend less on meetings and lectures → Lite; walk and capture → Pods WiFi; walk and you want the without-Wi-Fi sentence on a North America 4G listing → Pods 4G.

Colors and plan options

You will waste a click if you hunt for a color selector on Lite. Lite’s published options are plan options: Basic, and With One Year Pro Plan. You pick the plan, then you add that Lite to your cart.

You will see colors on the card: Gray, Gold, and Blue. You also see a plan selector on that page: Basic, and with 1-Year Pro Plan. This collection quotes Basic at $139.99 (compare-at $179.99). You open the live card page for any Pro price that page shows at the moment you order.

You will see Navy Blue and Pearl White on Pods WiFi. That listing is sold at $219.99 (compare-at $249.99). You pick a color on that page. That page does not publish a Basic versus Pro plan pair in the facts used here.

You will see Pearl White and Navy Blue on Pods 4G, plus a version labeled 4G (North America). You also see offer variants: Pods only at $239.99, and some variants at $279.99 with a free Lite. You match the dollar amount on the page to the offer you actually select.

So you stop looking for Lite in Gray, and you stop looking for a Wi-Fi plan toggle that this collection does not list. Colors live on the card and on both Pods pages. Plan names live on Lite, and a plan selector also appears on the card. Region wording for 4G lives on the Pods 4G page as North America 4G.

If color is how you decide, you are on the card or on Pods. If plan is how you decide, you are on Lite first, and you check the card page next. If region is how you decide for 4G, you read Version 4G (North America) before you pay.

Storage notes, and what this page does not claim

You will see 64GB on the card, about 434 hours. Read that as storage. It is not a battery-life claim. The homepage attaches that figure to the TicNote card, together with the lecture line about hours of class without a laptop.

You will see Pods storage on the homepage as 32GB in the case and 256MB on the earbuds. That note is capacity for files, not a charge-time ranking between Wi-Fi and 4G. Both earbud listings share that homepage storage note in the facts used here.

You will not see a storage number on the Lite product page. This collection will not invent one. If storage size is how you decide between the two recorders, the published figure you have is on the card.

You should also stop mixing hours of files on disk with hours on a charge. Only the storage reading appears on the homepage for the card’s 434-hour figure. This page does not say which model lasts longer on a charge, because those numbers are not on these product pages.

This page does not compare TicNote to recorders sold on other sites. You will not get a lab ranking, a microphone-count contest, or a thinness claim copied from a manufacturer user guide. You get the four live listings on this store, and you order from those listings.

Minutes, languages, and the Pro Plan

You send recordings to the TicNote app from every listing in this collection. After you capture, the homepage Understand block is what you read next: transcription in 120+ languages, plus summaries and mind maps in the app. The Act block is ask the recording questions and pull out action items. Those lines are store-wide app copy, not a fourth column that makes Lite weaker than the card.

You also get homepage minute buckets by account type. Eligible hardware includes 600 transcription minutes per month. Unbound free accounts include 300 minutes per month. Some 1-Year Pro listings show 2,100 minutes per month. You should treat those as account-type numbers, not as a per-SKU lab result that proves one recorder outlasts another.

You should read the homepage description of the Pro Plan as a year of extra minutes and features, sold as a bundle on specific SKUs. On this collection, Lite publishes that bundle as With One Year Pro Plan at $119.99 (compare-at $208.00). The card page shows a plan selector as well. You do not get a Pods WiFi Pro-plan price in the facts used here.

If you want the 1-Year Pro minute example the homepage prints, you look at listings that actually sell that bundle. Lite is the SKU on this collection with a published One Year Pro price. You still confirm the live variant on the product page, because these prices can change after 30 August 2026.

If you only need the free-account minute number, you already have it: 300 minutes per month for unbound free accounts. If you have eligible hardware, you already have 600 minutes per month on that homepage line. You should not turn those three buckets into a reason to skip Lite or skip Pods. They are account-type copy for the app you use after you record.

Transcription in 120+ languages is the language claim this store publishes. This collection will not add a dialect list, an accuracy score, or a side-by-side language chart the product pages do not show. You use 120+ as the live homepage figure.

Digital-plan refunds

If you add a digital plan to a TicNote order, you read the Refund policy before you activate that plan. For TicNote digital-service plans sold with eligible products, you request a refund within 30 days only when you have not used or activated the service. After you activate or use that digital service, the store does not refund it except where law requires.

You should treat activation as the line that changes your refund path. Unused and unactivated is the 30-day window. Used or activated is closed, except where law requires a different result. That is the digital-plan section of the policy, not a promise about every physical return.

Physical-product returns follow the same policy page, and they depend on product-specific terms, condition, destination, and mandatory consumer law. If return eligibility for an ear-worn product is material to your decision, you contact the store before you pay. This collection will not rewrite that physical section as a guarantee the policy itself does not give.

You email sales@cnps.ai with your order number, the product name, and a clear description of the issue if you need that path confirmed. Include those three items so the store can match your order to the listing you actually took: Lite, the card, Pods WiFi, or Pods 4G.

Approved refunds, when they apply, go to your original payment method. You still read the live policy, because this paragraph is a pointer, not a substitute for the policy page.

FAQ

Which TicNote listing is the lowest published price on this collection as of 30 August 2026?

You pay $99.99 for Lite Basic on this store (compare-at $129.99). You pay $119.99 if you take Lite with One Year Pro Plan. You pay $139.99 for the card Basic. Pods WiFi is $219.99. Pods 4G starts at $239.99 for Pods only. So you treat Lite Basic as the cheapest row here, and you still check the live variant because these prices can change.

Do you put the card, Lite, or Pods on the table for a meeting?

You put the card on the table. The homepage line “Put the recorder on the table” sits on the TicNote AI Voice Recorder, not on Lite and not on Pods. Lite is the lighter recorder for meetings and lectures. Pods WiFi and Pods 4G are open-ear earbuds. So you place the card where everyone can see a recorder, and you wear Pods when you want on-the-go capture.

Does 64GB or 434 hours on the TicNote card mean battery life on this store?

No. You read the homepage 64GB, about 434 hours, as storage on the card, not as a charge-time claim. Lite’s product page does not state a storage number. Pods are listed as a 32GB case and 256MB on the earbuds. So you use 434 hours when you care about card storage, and you do not pick a battery winner from this collection.

Do TicNote Pods WiFi and TicNote Pods 4G need Wi-Fi in the same way?

No. You read Pods WiFi as open-ear earbuds that record and transcribe on the go. You read Pods 4G as open-ear 4G earbuds that record and transcribe without Wi-Fi. Published 4G variants on this store are labeled 4G (North America). That is product-page wording, not a network test you ran in your office. You pick Wi-Fi or 4G from those sentences and from the live offer you select.

How many transcription minutes do you get with these four TicNote products?

You get homepage minutes by account type, not a different number on each of the four cards. Eligible hardware includes 600 minutes per month. Unbound free accounts include 300 minutes per month. Some 1-Year Pro listings show 2,100 minutes per month. Transcription supports 120+ languages. So you read those figures as app account copy, not as proof that Lite records fewer minutes than the card.

Is the Pods 4G listing limited to a North America 4G variant on this store?

You will see Version 4G (North America) on the Pods 4G product. The description says open-ear 4G earbuds that record and transcribe without Wi-Fi. That page does not publish other regional 4G listings in the facts used here. So you treat North America 4G as the live variant on this collection. Email sales@cnps.ai if your destination is unclear before you order.

What happens if you activate a TicNote digital plan and then want that plan refunded?

You request a digital-plan refund within 30 days only when you have not used or activated the service. After you activate or use that plan, the store does not refund it except where law requires. You read the Refund policy before you turn the plan on. You email sales@cnps.ai with your order number if you need that path matched to the SKU you ordered.

Your next step on these four listings

You now have the four published TicNote products, the live prices as of 30 August 2026, and the store sentences that actually differ. Open TicNote Lite AI Voice Recorder if you want the lighter recorder for meetings and lectures, at $99.99 Basic or $119.99 with One Year Pro Plan. Open TicNote AI Voice Recorder if you want the card on the table, including the calls line, at $139.99 Basic in Gray, Gold, or Blue. Open TicNote Pods WiFi if you want open-ear capture on the go at $219.99 in Navy Blue or Pearl White. Open TicNote Pods 4G if you want the without-Wi-Fi sentence on a North America 4G listing, at $239.99 for Pods only or $279.99 on variants that include a free Lite.

You already used each of those four product links once in the table above, so this close names them instead of linking them again. Questions about a variant, a North America 4G listing, or a digital plan go to sales@cnps.ai.